21
Apr
08

New Alternative Band A Rocket To The Moon’s Hit “Are You Catching My Drift Yet”

A Rocket To The Moon is GREAT!

They have a very unique alternative and emo sound.

I love their song “Are you Catching my Drift Yet” so listen to it here

They have a great sound for music licensing.

Let me know what you think?

Image Source

4 Responses to “New Alternative Band A Rocket To The Moon’s Hit “Are You Catching My Drift Yet””


  1. 1 vexa
    July 12, 2008 at 12:31 am

    my fav. is “baby were invincable”

  2. 2 jessica
    July 21, 2008 at 8:12 am

    yeah i agree with vexa, my favorite is ‘baby were invincible’ and ‘i think about you everyday’. 😀

  3. July 25, 2008 at 12:32 am

    i love the rocket to the moon
    they are great band

  4. September 26, 2008 at 2:26 pm

    I’m totally in love with this band


Leave a Reply

