22
Apr
08

If You Like Singer Gavin Degraw Listen to Ron Pope’s “Seven English Girls”

Ron Pope is an acoustic rock/soul singer from New York, New York.

I love his song “Seven English Girls” so listen HERE to it and let me know what you think!

Image Source

3 Responses to “If You Like Singer Gavin Degraw Listen to Ron Pope’s “Seven English Girls””


  1. 1 Ron
    May 19, 2008 at 12:23 am

    Hey Rene,
    Thanks for the love. How’d you find out about me?
    Rp

  2. May 19, 2008 at 5:08 pm

    Hey,

    I found you on MySpace and love your music so I wanted to post something about you.
    My blog is primarily for unsigned artists that not everyone would know about and music licensing.
    If you have any more music that is not on your MySpace page let me know.

    The Shuffle

  3. 3 Ron
    October 18, 2008 at 4:31 pm

    I have a great deal more music…there’s a full length album “Daylight,” plus two more with my band, The District…those two are called “Last Call” and simply, “The District.” The band also released a Christmas Ep; “The District Does Christmas.” All of my stuff is available on iTunes. You can check out the band at http://www.myspace.com/TheDistrictNY
    Rp


Leave a Reply

