11
Jul
08

If You Like Maroon 5 Band than You Will LOVE Eric Solomon!

Singer Eric Solomon has a great song called “Living a Lie”

If you like Maroon 5 than you will LOVE Eric Solomon!

i got tipped off from a reader of The Music Shuffle.

Image Source

2 Responses to “If You Like Maroon 5 Band than You Will LOVE Eric Solomon!”


  1. 1 lovemusic
    July 25, 2008 at 5:50 pm

    I just saw Eric Solomon a few weeks ago in concert and he was amazing!! I love him!! I can’t wait to go to his next concert

  2. 2 Val
    July 28, 2008 at 5:35 pm

    Hi my name is Valery and I would love to send you a copy of Eric’s CD so you can check it out. I got word of your blog by a friend of mine and she said that the best way to get in touch with you was sending a reply!!!!

    Please email me back so I can get your address and I can send this to you.
    I look forward to your response!!!

    And keep up the good work on your blog…it’s really good!!!!

    Val


Leave a Reply

