15
Sep
08

Alternative Band Your Vegas has ROCK HIT “Your Vegas” on “The Hills”

Alternative band Your Vegas has a song called “Your Vegas” that is a fun upbeat song!

I LOVE ALL THEIR SONGS!

The hit was on the show “The Hills” on 9/7/08.

HEAR IT NOW HERE

Image Source

2 Responses to “Alternative Band Your Vegas has ROCK HIT “Your Vegas” on “The Hills””


  1. 1 Holly
    October 1, 2008 at 2:45 pm

    I heard that song on The Hills and I absolutely loved it! It was the perfect song for the episode. I have since checked out the band and I am really impressed. Their stuff is really good.

  2. 2 Holly
    October 1, 2008 at 2:56 pm

    I heard Your Vegas on The Hills and I have to say I was really impressed! I have since checked out the band and I really like their sound. Your Vegas is a great song, but they have a lot of other good ones as well, like Up Until The Lights Go Out and In My Head. I’m going to keep an eye on this band!


Leave a Reply

